A number of schools in Australia are now experimenting with SOLES and they have set up the SOLE Australia Network to help promote and share their experiences.

Richmond Primary School (Melbourne)

richmond

  • Patric O’Sullivan, SOLE Facilitator, Curriculum Co-ordinator @ Richmond Primary School, SOLE Australia Network wiki creator (osullivan.patrick.j@edumal.vic.gov.au).  Twitter updates: @possa11
  • Chris Lamb, SOLE Facilitator & Presenter, Richmond Primary School (lamb.chris.c@edumail.vic.gov.au). Twitter updates: @rakkalamb29
  • Nathan Jones, SOLE Facilitator, Richmond Primary School (jones.nathan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au)

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Oak Park Primary School (Oak Park, Victoria)

oak park

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Belle View Park Primary School (Glenroy, Victoria)

belle

  • Paul Kenna, SOLE Co-ordination & Presenter, Principal @ Belle Vue Park Primary School (kenna.paul.a@edumail.vic.gov.au)
  • Paul Dickinson, SOLE Facilitator & Presenter (dickinson.paul.j@edumail.vic.gov.au)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Aberfeldie School (Essendon, Victoria)

thingy

  • Brett Millott, SOLE Co-ordination & Presenter, Principal @ Aberfeldie Primary School (millott.brett.a@edumail.vic.gov.au).
  • Natalie Wise, SOLE Facilitator & Presenter (wise.natalie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Videos

.

.

.